2016 - 2017 BES PTA Executive Board

President: Natalie Guerrero - natlevarguerrero@gmail.com         

1st Vice President (Volunteer Coordinator): Rhonda Dotyrhondastarr.rd@gmail.com

2nd Vice President (Hospitality & Box Tops) :  Argelia Martinez

3rd Vice President (Membership Chair): Nurys Martineznurys.a.martinez1027@gmail.com

Secretary:  Lidia Donohue  - Lidia.Donohue@birdvilleschools.net                         

Treasurer: Julia Mize  - Julia.Mize@birdvilleschools.net

Festival Coordinator:  Amanda Anderson  - mandacat11@gmail.com                                              

Programs: Jennifer Bird -  Jennifer.Bird@birdvilleschools.net

Clothes Connection: Cheryl Lotto  -  Cheryl.Browning-Lotto@birdvilleschools.net

Delegate #1: VACANT

Spirit Shirts CoordinatorVACANT

Spirit Night Organizer: Tiffany Wilsontiffpurple30@gmail.com

Spanish/English Translator: Christine Nieves - christinenieves@hotmail.com

Arts in Education: Debbie Jackson and Julia Mize -   Deborah.Jackson@birdvilleschools.net

Parent Education: VACANT

Delegate #2: Rhonda Dotyrhondastarr.rd@gmail.com                                              

Spanish/English Translator: VACANT                                              

Parliamentarian: Amanda Dumas - Amanda.Dumas@birdvilleschools.net                                             

 

Fall Festival Committee: Tiffany  Wilson,

Spirit Shirts Committee: Tiffany Wilson, Larka Barrow

CLOSE