5th grade ROCKS Welcome to Fifth Grade

 

5th grade team

 

 
 
 

Fifth Grade Contact Information 

Conference Time: 8:30 to 9:15 M-F

Mrs. Bryan # 2734

Nicole.Bryan@birdvilleschools.net

Mrs. Henderson #2742

Jenna.Henderson@birdvilleschools.net

Mrs. Ortega # 2735

Erica.Ortega@birdvilleschools.net

Ms. Phifer # 2753

Alexis.phifer@birdvilleschools.net  

Mrs. James # 2739

Nyeisha.James@birdvilleschools.net

Ms. Burch#2743

Emily.Burch@birdvilleschools.net

Ms.Dauti #2738

 


CLOSE